Countdown to the Season: #22 Brett Ladley

#22 LadTo prepare for our season opener on Friday, March 1st we are having a countdown by jersey number. It’s a great way to get to know the guys and prepare for the 2013 season!

Name: Brett Ladley

Number: 22

Height: 6’1″

Weight: 185

Position: Midfield

Year: Senior

Hometown: Avon Grove, Pennsylvania

High School: Lancaster Mennonite High School

Major: Business Management

Minor: Pre-Law, Honors

Team Leadership: Treasurer for two years

Favorite Movie: Usually, my favorite movie is just the best thing I have seen recently. Zero Dark Thirty was a great movie that was really powerful. I’d say that currently it’s my favorite.

Favorite Food: I love meat so I’m going to go with a well prepared steak.

Dream Job: I would love to own my own business someday. I have a passion for business so I think that this will be the route I will take.

Dinner with a Famous Person: I’d like to have dinner with Will Ferrell. I’m a big fan of Anchorman, SNL, and Elf. He seems like a real guy and I can respect that.

Favorite Sport (other than lax): I love the physical nature of lacrosse so I will have to go with football. E-A-G-L-E-S Eagles!

Favorite Bible Verse: Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid: do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”

2 thoughts on “Countdown to the Season: #22 Brett Ladley

  1. Jane Ladley says:

    22 is our favorite number! Go Brett! Oh,. . . and Go Eagles!
    From your Philadelphia fans/parents.

Leave a comment